Band Directors

Jessica Sanford Band Director j[email protected]
Mark Figueroa Band Director [email protected]
TBA Guard Director

Executive Board

Kelly Kaari President [email protected]
Anna Irons Vice-President [email protected]
Bruce Campbell Corresponding Secretary [email protected]
Betsy Bernstein Recording Secretary [email protected]
Maggie Tice Treasurer [email protected]
Dena Campbell Deputy Treasurer [email protected]
Cindy Casique Assistant Treasurer [email protected]
Daria Sasso Fundraising Coordinator  [email protected]

Committee Chairpersons

OPEN Membership
Allison Goodwin Publicity [email protected]
Paul Pires Pit Crew [email protected]
Bruce Campbell Website Admin [email protected]
Denise Middleton Bingo Director [email protected]

General Meeting Minutes

Executive Board Meeting Minutes

*You must be logged in to access meeting minutes