Warning: Use of undefined constant ‘256M’ - assumed '‘256M’' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/britet5/public_html/Marching_Raiders/wp-config.php on line 37
Board – TR East Raider Brigade

 

Name

Position

E-Mail

Band Directors

Jessica Sanford Band Director jsanford@trschools.com
Doug Miller Band Director dmiller@trschools.com
TBA Guard Director

Executive Board

Daria Sasso President Drdaria@sassochiro.com
Bruce Campbell Vice-President bcampbell@briteconn.com
Joe Sasso Corresponding Secretary drjoe@sassochiro.com
Betsy Bernstein Recording Secretary dolphin3692@gmail.com
Kevin Byrnes Treasurer kevin.byrnes@yahoo.com
Dena Campbell Deputy Treasurer dcampbell1331@gmail.com
Cindy Casique Assistant Treasurer casique72@hotmail.com
Sherri Brown Fundraising Coordinator sduffieldbrown@gmail.com

Committee Chairpersons

Heidi Eichart Membership sandheichert@yahoo.com
Allison Goodwin Publicity thegoodwins@verizon.net
Scott Butler Pit Crew
Rich Piccola Pit Crew ecpiccola@verizon.net
Bruce Campbell Website Admin brucecamp4@gmail.com
Denise Middleton Bingo Director middsfam530@verizon.net

General Meeting Minutes

Executive Board Meeting Minutes

*You must be logged in to access meeting minutes